Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jev221

36 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Power tools not required for assembly.

In her own words

Hey there! I am a positive woman, who likes peachy pinks, painted toenails and pinot noirs. I'm looking for a down to earth, honest and mature partner in crime to share food, wine, travels... and maybe even life! On an average day, you might find me listening to a TED talk or Radiohead, while jogging along the water. I might be crafting a (darn cute) sock monkey to give as a gift. Or watching one of those AMC or HBO shows people talk about. They’d be even more enjoyable to watch on the couch with a bottle of wine after a long week, where I can massage your shoulders while you massage my feet... There are simple things like sipping on morning coffee, listening to the rain, or eating fresh tomatoes, that I so enjoy... and think could become extraordinary when shared with the right person. I’ve enjoyed hiking Torres del Paine in Patagonia, zip-lining in Costa Rica and eating and drinking wine in Sonoma. A travel companion to share these things would be a delight. I’d prefer to avoid jumping out of perfectly functional airplanes, however. And then there’s family. We’re pretty involved with each other and am looking for someone who values the same. I come from an interesting heritage, in which we're lucky to share many a great meal. Which brings me to the subject of food - I could probably suggest a few good local restaurants and want to hear about your favorites as well! Would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cambridge, Back Bay/South End, Chinatown, Cape Cod (where I grew up!); Barcelona, Rome, Paris, South America

Favorite things

Music: Radiohead, Arcade Fire, Grizzly Bear, The National, JayZ, Lady Gaga; TV: The Office, Mad Men, The Wire, Lost, Breaking Bad, Game of Throness; all types of food - the spicier the better!

For fun

running, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, heading to the beach, eating out, going to the movies, hanging out with friends, reading

Last read

Currently reading Scarcity, the Girl on the Train; favs: Crime and Punishment, The Corrections, Rabbit Run



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a doctor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral