Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles of Chandler, AZ


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
...And now for something completely Different :)

In his own words

A little about me..I love my coffee in the morning. If its at Starbucks reading the morning paper to start my day even better. I enjoy my down time, when i get it and try to make the best of it either running with my dog Bailey, boating at the lake when its 100 outside, hiking camelback or just kicking back reading a good book. I try to workout about 3-4 times a week, and I like getting in and out of the gym in less than an hour. Definately not a gym rat. I'd much rather be outside mountain biking or hiking! Even better if someone has the same fit lifestyle as me and we can do it together! I also like to work on older classic cars. I love having a project in the garage to work on and restore. I NEED the person I am with to have a great HEART!! (very important!) YOU HAVE TO BE FUN! Laugh at yourself...IF your a dork at times..perfect!! Yep I am a dork..I admit. If you take things too literally all the time and can't joke or be sarcastic at times or are easily offended please move on. I love to be fun and laugh. Nothing like fun banter back and forth. :) I respect people that have passion in their lives. If you want something, just do it. I like to be around people that are easy going, fun, who like to try new things or activities , have integrity, and basically a person that just goes with the flow and doesnt let the little things in life block their way to really finding out what life is all about. Never Settle for less than what makes you completely happy!!! Life is good ! :-) Smile and Laugh.....A Lot !!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

one Dog---Love him! He's a Rhodesian Ridgeback.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite restuarant has to be Postino's with Oreganos coming in close Second. Macayos for Mexican food (not healthy but this is good for an off day)


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love pesto sauce on pizza. Favorite Color is Blue.

For fun

I love taking a nice drive up north to Flag when its cold, I love the snow. I love to jetski, and anything in the water as long as there is sun! Maybe a little cliff diving too....Hiking Camelback Echo Canyon side is always good for a workout

Last read

Lately also its been quite a few investing and business management books....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Utility Maintenance Contractor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference