Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jetset2025

31 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This year has been full of adventure.. What's next?

In her own words

-Some favorite things: bar trivia, chai tea lattes, that high you get after an intense spin class, photography, treating myself to a manicure, mid-day naps, chucks, travel, national parks, family reunions, nice weather and patios, netflix, art museums and historic architecture, hosting dinner parties for family and friends, jimmy Fallon is my preferred late night host - I'm a native Atlantan - I enjoy cooking. My competitive spirit loves that at office potluck lunches my contributions will be visited for a second or third helping, are always empty by the end, and leave coworkers begging for recipes. -I enjoy traveling internationally so I can experience different cultures, cuisine, customs, and much more! I've been fortunate enough to go to Japan, Spain, Italy, Thailand, Hong Kong, and the islands throughout the Caribbean. Favorite US cities include NYC, Washington DC, Hilton Head, and San Fran. - Concerts, live music, and festivals are great! Most recently I've seen Ed Sheeran, The Fray, Fitz and the Tantrums, MUSE, Postal Service, Smashing Pumpkins, Sting, Bruno Mars, Ellie Goulding, Zac Brown among others. - family is very important to me. I'm the youngest of 4 and have a large extended family. I look forward to the annual family reunion. What I'm looking for: attraction and chemistry are important to me, the ability to make each other laugh, a little chivalry, someone who takes pride in who they are but also challenges themselves to grow, a sense of style- whether it's a great suit or jeans. We're all venturing into this unknown and being vulnerable by trying this online dating thing. Please take the time to fill out your profile and be honest. When looking at your profile it's hard to know if we would be a good match if the majority of the answers are "I'll tell you later." If you live in a different state and/or do not have any photos posted then please keep it moving. Maybe you're not into me or I'm not into you, but I wish you luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Lexi is 10 lbs of cuteness.

Favorite hot spots

hanging out down by the Chattahoochee-- working out or just relaxing, Piedmont Park, Murphy's for brunch, concerts and live music, the High museum Other favs: San Fran, New York City, DC, national parks, Italy, Thailand



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in hotels which usually means non-traditional hours and schedule. I work a lot, but having a balance is a must! Plus, working for hotels means great travel opportunities :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral