Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Chi town Vegas Girl

In her own words

First of all, I'm a curvy women. And no that doesn't mean fat, It means I'm not a stick figure. I have what counts in all the right places. I'm half Italian and Mexican. I'm raised with values that I hold dearly. My parents live with me, and if anyone knows a true Italian house hold or Mexican house hold, you know the girl does not move out until she's married because the father's don't allow their girls to live alone. Lol, So that being said, if you can't handle that you don't need to read any further. I joined this website because in my line of work it's hard to meet people. I have alot to offer the right guy. I believe the key to the start of a beautiful relationship is trust. Without it, there is nothing. We are adults be honest. I want someone to hang out with, try new resturants. Take a road trip. Plan vacations, When the times right, meet our families. I want to meet someone whoem I share my day or night with. Ill be honest, I'm at that age where a women should be ready to settle down, but I'm not ready for that yet. I want to meet someone who they might lead to that road. So for now lets just get to know one another. And I'll stop now, if I say anymore we'll have nothing to talk about when we meet:-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two small dogs, they are half maltesse and yorkie. They are brother and sister. And i guess you can consider them my children. lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My Hot spot is Chicago! the night life there is like no other place. But since i'm here in Vegas i like going to Town Square hitting all the spots there. I can have dinner at one place and have drinks outside at another.

Favorite things

For t.v. shows, i like C.S.I vegas, Law And Order. I listen to just about anything in music. I love sushi, and i enjoy a good steak! Once again, being from Chicago, we know good food.

For fun

I like to lay out in the sun, try new resturants, watch spooky movies, go to baseball games, football games, shop, have coffee and people watch. Go to Cali for a quick getaway.

Last read

The last thing i read was an biography on Natile Wood. I read all types of books. I'm mostly into thriller books or science fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a cocktail waitress in a casino here in Las Vegas.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian and Half Mexican
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college