Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Bonita Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 200 miles of Barefoot Beach, FL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Jet Pilot just moved to Bonita Springs, FL

In his own words

I'm looking to find a best friend that will someday be my wife but until then a nice girl to hang out with until we get to know each other. I enjoy doing anything outdoors. I'm single never married and have no children.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I have had three miniature schnauzers growing up.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been fortunate with my job to see much of Canada and I have been in all of the lower 48. I would pick Florida for the beaches, Colorado for the skiing, and Northern Wisconsin and the UP for snowmobile trails.


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

I cherish time spent with family, stimulating conversation, sharing a delicious meal, traveling and meeting new people.

For fun

Anything outdoors, trying to run, bike, hike, water skiing/tubbing, flying over the tree tops and in the winter snowmobiling in the UP and downhill skiing.

Last read

Caught in the Middle, a book on the decline of jobs in the midwest and how it has become a rust belt. Small towns diminishing and becoming bedroom communities for workers. I will continue my whole life reading the Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Corperate Pilot I fly small business jets.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My fathers side was Swiss midwestern farmers and my mothers was Sweeds from large families of midwestern farmers (lots of blue eyed relatives lol). Maybe thats why my brother and I like the winter so much.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a mix of Baptist and Pentecostal just beliving and following the Cross now. I want to marry a wife that is born again and wants to raise our children in a Godly home. I would want God to be first in her life as he is in mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Management, I have several pilot ratings: airline transport pilot, certified flight instructor, multi engine instructor, advanced ground instructor.