Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 75 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Midwestern Boy On His Own

In his own words

Well, the basics are - I'm single, never been married (parents starting to wonder), attorney/would-be screenwriter - white guy, blah, blah, blah. Originally, from the midwest, lived in Europe for a while and finally woke up in L.A. one morning. I have the "wanderlust" (love of travel) and use scuba-diving as my excuse. I eat every meal out and need a partner (although I can cook - I swear). Basically a well-adjusted, "normal," person. Lots of friends, good family - only one thing missing.My practice deals entirely with Pacific-Rim enterprises, so I have tended to date (and be attracted to) Asian women - however, while I love learning about (and experiencing) other cultures, I need someone who speaks English reasonably well. My ideal match would understand my Monty Python and Seinfeld references (or at least be willing to learn) - not necessarily laugh out loud, but at least acknowledge the effort with a pat of the hand. Movies, music and travel are my passions - if you can live with those, I might just be for you. It's easy to start listing qualities, but it really depends upon chemistry. I am a happy person and wake up in a good mood most of the time, and would like to find someone who is the same. I am a picky fellow, but I think my expectations are reasonable. You know, a woman who is intelligent, thin, attractive, witty, charming, yadda yadda ya...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I tend to hang out with friends in Koreatown, or eat in Beverly Hills/West Hollywood. I travel a lot - favorites are Bali, Santorini, Koh Samui, Rome, Shanghai, Copenhagen


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Favorite Movie - Cinema Paradiso; Favorite Music (currently) - Everything But the Girl; Favorite TV Show - Grey's Anatomy; Favorite Restaurant - Chaya Brasserie; Favorite Fruit - Rasberry

For fun

When not travelling (which I do quite often), I usually watch lots of movies, eat dinner out and play a whole lot of golf - sometimes I eat ice cream 

Last read

The First Phone Call From Heaven



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Have my own law practice and part owner of a nightclub
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander
Just a Michigan boy living in Cali
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference