Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Oak Brook, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 100 miles of Lombard, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi, my name is Jeff and I want to thank you visiting my profile. I'm 39 years old and I live in Lombard IL. (15 miles from Chicago). I'm an Investment Advisor and have my business in the Oak Brook. Adventure, hard-work, determination, and spontaneity are all aspects of my daily life. I enjoy laughing hard, seeking new ventures, meeting new people, traveling, spending time with those I care for, and paying attention to the little things in life. I have my life together and live a beautiful, healthy, and honest life. I'm strong, confident, and kind hearted. I was raised with good values and work ethic. I come from a good family and have great friends and colleges. I'm now at the point where I can enjoy the good things in life. I feel I have a lot to offer that next special someone who enters my life and want to share my dreams and success with them. I also want to help her dreams and goals in life to come true. Some of my hobbies are playing softball, working out, boating, and playing music. I also enjoy nice dinners, going to the movies, car shows, theatre, and sports. I enjoy travel and hope to visit everywhere the world has to offer. My joy in life is raising my daughter Jillian and treating her like a Princess. She is a very beautiful and sweet little girl. Kids are the greatest aspect of life. I also have good support so I can give that next special someone all the quality time and attention that they deserve. I am ultimately looking for a women whom I may call my best friend and love of my life. I have come to realize that the ideal intimate relationship involves a great base of friendship; someone that you can laugh, cry, communicate, sacrifice, praise, travel, and experience life with. So much of life revolves around the people you have near you. I am lucky to have great friends and an amazing family. I look forward to expanding that. The type of women that I am attracted to stands with confidence regarding her physical appearance. She works hard knows what she wants in her life. She makes time for what she knows to be important and holds true to her word. Family is something she values and she practices walking through life noticing the details. Adventure, laughter, commitment, open communication are all aspects she considers to be vital in a life well lived. Thanks for the visit and have a nice day. Jeff .

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Vegas, Arizona, San Diego, Lake Geneva. I'm going to travel Europe and all the exotic destinations in the future.

Favorite things

Nice Dinners, Going to see live music, movies, boating, bike riding, working out, and reading to my Daughter. I enjoy playing guitar and recording songs. I also like to work on my cars and other toys. I hope to build my dream house someday.

For fun

I just ran my first Chicago Marathon. I'm looking forward to running it again next year!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I invest my Client's money in the Stock Market and advise them on retirement goals and estate planning. My business is well established and I enjoy what I do.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My nationality is Irish on my Dad's side and Czech on my Mom's Side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference