Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Friend and maybe more. Give it a shot!

In his own words

I was born and raised in Seattle. I consider myself to be quite creative. Drawing, painting, photography, ceramics and wood work are some of my favorites. I own a house in Ballard and like to consider it a giant art project. I have one room mate and I also have a pit bull terrier who has been my best friend for 15 years. He is so healthy for his age its almost a medical mystery... must have something to do with my cooking. I have done a bit of traveling in the past and would like to start back up again in the near future. I lived in Australia for a year and have family there. As far as music goes I would say I really do listen to everything. Although if I had to pick a single genre it would be classic rock. I have worked in construction most of my adult life and it has treated me quite well. Life is short and I try to enjoy it as much as possible. I have an odd but great family, and I guess you could say the same about my friends. I can appreciate people from all walks of life.. I have had a pretty amazing and interesting life and fully intend to continue down that path. For the most part, I really have my stuff together. The only thing missing is love. I am looking for a woman with a positive outlook on life. Someone that is loyal and loving. Looking for a woman that I can laugh with and be silly with. She would be down to earth, enjoy the outdoors and have an appreciation for wildlife. I am looking for someone who believes in working hard to achieve goals in life but not focused on material possessions. She is beautiful yet humble. Someone that is respectful and supportive of my goals and ideas but not afraid to tell me when I'm just wrong. She should also have her own goals and aspirations in life. I'm looking for a woman that is honest and patient and has a healthy handle on her emotions. I'm looking for someone that believes in teamwork and working out differences peacefully. Sounds like I'm looking for the perfect woman. Well, I'm looking for the perfect one for me. If it sounds like it may be you, and I am what you are looking for, I would love to meet you.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference