Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I promise to lie about how we met :)

In her own words

Hmm, it's always hard to put the essence of your character into a small box. Here goes :) I'm a very loving, loyal, passionate and real person. I know who I am and what I want out of life and hope to find the same in someone else. I love hiking, the outdoors, being active, movies, dinner, drinks and of course, cuddling on the couch. I'm playful and have a wicked sense of humor, although I tend to be shy at first. I'm easy going and forgiving by nature with an affinity for a sharp sense of humor. I have no idea what's going to happen, and I love it! :) I try to live in gratitude every day for the wonderful life I enjoy. I am infinitely curious, I believe everything has a purpose and I don't believe in coincidences. If you've ever been moved to tears or pumped up for your day by a piece of music, or been awed by the view from the top of a mountain, we should definitely talk! I also love travel, feeding my internet addiction, trying new restaurants, reading, hiking, galleries, street festivals, etc. I also like to grab a drink, talk for hours and laugh, laugh, laugh. I'm up for just about anything but the people make the activity and being with cool people always makes for the best time no matter what we do. I value friendships with people who are intelligent but not necessarily intellectual, confident but not arrogant, who can handle healthy debate, are not afraid to agree to disagree, and who want to try new things and live their lives instead of watching them go by. I like people who place value in the intention behind their efforts, not only in the outcome. I try to surround myself with positive people of various backgrounds who are inspiring, thoughtful, unconditional, positive, open-minded and with whom I can laugh and learn from. . I have a phenomenal group of friends and I enjoy that they have a large role in my life; they're an excellent extended family. I am attracted to feminine/sporty intelligent, compassionate, and quick witted women. Someone who is passionate about what they believe in and is willing to stand up for those beliefs. . Someone who loves caffeine in the morning, listening to inspired souls during the day and the conversations before we fall asleep. Someone who wants to enjoy everything life has to offer, and is not afraid to jump in with a fierce spirit. If you would like to know more or have any questions, let me know, Hope to hear from you soon.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a cocker spaniel and a golden retriever... they are too cute :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Del Mar, Greer, Jerome, Sedona, Prescott... places I have yet to travel to.

Favorite things

Sprinkles cupcakes, rock climbing, tacos, flying kites, hiking, going to concerts, watching football, people watching, kayaking!!

For fun

Hike, Travel, Explore, Read, Be outdoors, Be active, Be with friends, LAUGH

Last read

A book, "Red Mist" by Patricia Cornwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Human Resources Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference