Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Odessa, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-43 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love being around a girl when she's happy, and usually find that wit, banter, and adventure are a good recipe to help get us there. Right?!

In his own words

Random stuff about me: I'm a writer. I don't know you. (But maybe I should...) I love chili. And I think it's about the only food that's impossible to screw up. It's chili, that's like Latin for "all ingredients allowed". (it may not actually be Latin for that, I don't know. I don't speak Latin.) Read between the lines: I love to cook. I'm a marketing director for a finance company, which is way more fun than it sounds. You should try it. I like teammates. Everything enjoyable in life is more enjoyable *together*. WIth teammates, our victories are sweeter, our defeats softened, our challenges more manageable, all because we did them together. I like semicolons. Because no one uses them. I feel bad for them. There are few things in life that cripple me more instantly than an amazing smile. I love making girls smile. And I'm good at it, too! I like absinthe. It's not that I think it tastes good, I just love the idea of drinking something that was banned for 100 years. Smart is unbelievably sexy. It's the best quality because just about every other good quality flows from it: confidence, generosity, class, ambition and success. Plus when you have all those things going, crappy things like jealousy and selfishness disappear. I know that the most influential person in your life is the guy who invented air conditioning. C'mon, think about it...wouldn't we ALL be outdoors a whole lot more if it wasn't such a comfy A/C world inside? I think kindness is the best investment...and it's free. There are only two things worth hating in life: cowardice and stupidity. I want to be around the girl who makes me think that "I'd better bring my A-game today or she's making me eat dust". Challenge me, tease me, question me, flirt. This is the stuff that makes our time together fun. I'm all upside. Even if things don't work out on the boy/girl level, I'm totally worth knowing. If you've read this far, admit you've had fun, and reach out to me. Show me your silly, fun side and we'll take it from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bora Bora. No, never been. But it looks *great* in my head. And room service brought to you in a canoe? C'mon, how cool is that?


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Great ideas. A really killer supernova-like smile (you know the kind). Um, soap maybe? The platypus (it takes cajones to leave the house looking so stupid). And pizza.

For fun

I enjoy writing and have written three books, and more articles than I can count. Movies are a big passion of mine too, of all stripes. Oh, and kayaking, too. And the Celtics, Cardinals (baseball, the football team sucks) and Redskins.

Last read

Some Cormac McCarthy novel, either The Road or Blood Meridian, or possibly some scripts. I forget! I reread The Great Gatsby recently, too, and it wasn't even assigned!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I can't pick more than one occupation? Lame, lame, lame! I listed my day gig here, which isn't as much fun as my not-day-gig: writer. Got three books published (so far).
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I gave up religion for Lent.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral