Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Bayonne, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Versatile Seeks Chemistry

In her own words

Some random things about me... I know how to play the piano and acoustic guitar. I can hold my own when I play pool. Chicago is my second home...Omaha and Denver are also my faves. My TV addictions include Suits, Impractical Jokers, The Americans, Hardcore Pawn and Sons of Anarchy. I can be sarcastic but at the same time goofy and cheesy. Streetfairs are the best no matter where you are, NYC, Hong Kong, Amsterdam, Notting Hill.. Art museums give me the best ideas when I paint I prefer to drive a car with manual transmission vs. automatic. I love Astrud Gilberto and Karen Carpenter because I think their voice are enchanting.. and also because I can sing their songs in karaoke without driving people away. I think moscato, rice to riches graham cracker and almond rice pudding, laduree macaroons, sarong burong, laing, roti canai, makhani masala and five guys burger and fries should have their own spot in the food pyramid. Jack Black, Carlos Mencia, Brian Regan and Dane Cook never fail to make me laugh I am a self professed geek: I enjoy algebra; I keep watching Harry Potter movies; I sometimes reference LOTR scenes in serious conversations and I am more of a Star Wars fan than a Trekkie. A priceless moment is spending time with someone and being able to honestly talk about the most mundane things in life to serious topics. I love living in Jersey, especially the pumping gas part I consider myself tolerant but very impatient. I can't stand iPhones but I love my iPod I believe that the greatest events aren't the loudepst, but the most quiet hours It's rare but I am someone who loves my career but can also maintain a great work-life balance I have various circles of friends who I stay in touch with and spend time with I'm the oldest of three girls and of 18 first cousins from one side of my family. I have a niece and nephew who I sometimes spoil but always spend quality time with. My faith is one of the most important things in my life and one's values and character is one thing I pay close attention to. If you're not Filipino and you know what Laing is... brownie points for ya! Who I'm looking for... Physical attractiveness is of some importance but having a good head on his shoulders is equally if not more important. He is decisive, caring, responsible and thoughtful about people, even more with people he cares about. He has reasonable aspirations in life. He is open to new things and has a sense of humor. He is an overall good person and is looking for the same thing in a relationship as I am. Thank you for reading and good luck!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Manila, Hong Kong, Macau, Japan, Paris, London, Omaha, Colorado, Chicago, Toronto...

Favorite things

To name a few...Astrud Gilberto, classical music, salsa music dancing, The Office, NJ Devils, Metallica, bossanova, pistacio ice cream, RITA's,Zeppelin Hall, Spaten Oktoberfest, Warren Buffett, disco fries, Alice in Chains, Leadership and mentoring

For fun

Movies, art museums (classical mostly), NJ Devil's game, watercolor painting, hanging out with friends, networking events, volunteer events, travelling, nice low key bar with a great cover band, dancing, spending time with family

Last read

I am mostly drawn to business literature and leadership development. Lately I've been reading up on corporate diversity themes and best practices.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a risk manager for an international insurance company, not like Ben Stiller's character (he's an actuary, in case you're wondering) in "Along Came Polly." :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My faith is a big part of me (I attend mass with my family weekly) and hold certain values close to my heart. I consider myself respectful of others' religious background and expect the same in return.
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
NJCU and St. Peter's University