Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Rowlett, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker!" :)

In her own words

Is it starting to feel "digital bar" ish in here or is it just me? I suppose online dating & my hideously short attention span do not mix very well. I should probably go back to my fail proof method of seducing men with my awkwardness in person. On the off chance the "furry-lumberjack-riding-a-noble-steed-into-the-sunset-to-save-me-from-a-spider"of my dreams is reading this, here goes: I like a man able to find humor in everyday situations, even when things are tough. I am very active & stay on the go. I take good care of myself physically (workout 4-5 days a week jog everyday). I like men that take good care of themselves. I love to play outdoors, especially at the lake. I coach my daughters club volleyball team (which means I'm patient & NOTHING scares me anymore). You would definitely have to be up for the challenge in a lot of areas, I like competition&having fun. Matching wits & one liners makes me purr. Sarcastic? Bring it on! Worshipping the ground I walk on might also get my motor running. Selfish guys need not apply; I like a generous spirit who isn't so full of himself that he can't help others in need. It melts my heart for a guy to volunteer in his community. If you have a big, bad ego you may want to check that at the door. I like my men down to earth and funny. Confidence is a huge turn on for me but don't get too cocky (don't worry, I'll let you know when that happens). An intelligent conversation will turn my head faster than a nice pair of biceps any day (the arms won't hurt...) If you have pictures of yourself shirtless in your profile PLEASE DO NOT contact me. I like to uncover those sorts of things for myself. It weirds me out a bit if you shave your arms - why do some of you do that? Same goes for passive-aggressiveness and/or insecure men; do not contact me. If you define yourself by silly things such as the car you drive, a title, your financial assets, etc, please do not contact me; we will not have much in common & I will make short work of you. I don't want to hurt your delicate sense of self or your ego. I love the things that make you different from me such as your facial hair, your upper body strength, your gravely voice, the way you refuse to act terrified of spiders promptly dispatch the little buggars thereby rescuing me, your awesome ability to read a compass, brackets, maps, that huge parts book at the autoparts store, the way you smell after a shower, etc. I want a man that knows how to mess up my lipstick, not my mascara. If you can relate to any of Duck Dynasty then you may be perfect for me! I am a sucker for puppies & dogs in general, so if your best line isn't working on me, all you need to do is produce a cute puppy & I'm in. I am looking for a manly man to date and have fun with, no pressure. It sounds really trite, I know, but if I find more than friendship with someone then, "Bonus!" If not, then at least we are out having fun, right? All of my pics are recent. I will post more soon. I don't really have an "Ideal" match pictured in my head; none of that, "must have blue eyes & weigh 200lbs" nonsense for me. I think if two people can get along, have fun and talk then you'd be dumb to ask for any more than that...oh yeah, except for chemistry...gotta love chemistry...purr baby, send me an email already! Good luck happy hunting! DISCLAIMER I'm not joking about seducing you with my awkwardness in person. If I am attracted to you, chances are I am going to be fidgety, as graceful as a mule on rollerskates, a little nervous. I wish we could agree to a 2 date min as I'm so much cooler on date 2 when I'm not spilling drinks, etc. Please cut me a little slack if you encounter this behavior! It doesn't mean I'm not having a good time, it simply means I think you've got the potential to be the Tarzan to my Jane.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Katy is my 13 year old long-haired chihuahua; she's blind, deaf, ugly & mean. I love her dearly but some days I secretly want to encourage her to "go towards the light"...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Colorado, cabo, montana, st maarten, New Orleans, Austin, etc anywhere really...I like to explore

Favorite things

kids, music/guitar (if you play & play well I will be putty in your hands; bonus points if you sing), cooking, "friends grill swimming pool=perfect", belly laughing, smiling, kissing, being unconditional, watching you lift heavy things, naps, etc

For fun

sports, playing vs watching (volleyball is big for me right now), movies, spending quiet time reading, sleeping in a little on saturday morning, hiking bicycling, nature trail walks horseback riding, swimming, TOP GOLF!, weekend getaways

Last read

East of Eden



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm not a flight attendant...which means we can all breathe a sigh of relief. Trust me, you don't want your in-flight comfort & drink order dependent upon me!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference