Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a garden, dig it?

In his own words

One thing that I’ve realized about myself recently is that I enjoy cooking. I’m very good at it (especially breakfast). While figuring out my “About Me” section, trying to avoid clichés, I started thinking about the perfect breakfast I make most mornings. The eggs are cooked just right, not too dry or runny, topped off with parsley and mild cheddar. On the side there’s diced tomatoes and peppers in lime juice with cilantro. The turkey sausage has been sizzled and seasoned to perfection. Once it’s ready I serve this up to myself with a refreshing glass of mimosa. Now, as I’m marveling and elated at how awesome everything came together I couldn’t help but acknowledge how diminished the experience is when I don’t have anyone else there to share that moment with. My life is that breakfast lol, and all the pieces of it that define me have come together nicely. I work hard and I’m dedicated to accomplishing my goals. I also try to surround myself with as many positive people as possible. Due to this I’m very happy and there are a lot of positive things happening in my life right now. I think it would be pretty cool to be able to share these moments with someone special, and to be there for theirs as well. So, if you’re still reading this this probably means you’re my type lol. You might get the ideal that I’m a bit of a foodie lol, so hopefully you enjoy eating out and trying to find new places in town. You probably like to have a good time, kind of silly, yet driven and motivated to accomplish your goals. Also, like me, you’re probably looking for someone to share in the moments of your life as well. If all this sounds like you, and you like what you’ve seen so far you should send a message or a wink (if you’re shy) :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Currently I help take care of my mother's dog when shes out of town (she calls him my lil bro lol). Never thought I liked poms, but this one is pretty cool. I'm looking into getting a pet of my own soon, not sure on breed, any suggestions?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For grub I like Tako Cheena, Hawkers, Pour House, Bikkuri, Ceviche, and OLV (brunch!). For drinks there’s Casey’s, Bart, Tanguerays, NV, BBQ-Bar, Hanson Shoe Repair, and Redlight Redlight (I recommend the Midas Touch).


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

For music I like a variety, depends on mood. Currently cant stop listening to Daft Punks new album. Generally its hip hop, indie, pop (whatever on the radio), R&B. For TV right now Im watching game of thrones and various sports.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, it's usually a comedy or action flick. I like shooting pool in the milk district from time to time. Currently doing my second round of p90x and trying to eat better as well, lots of fun being healthy lol.

Last read

Visual C# It's for a certificate program I'm currently enrolled in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
3d Technical Artist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference