Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 55-74

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I am looking for a committed relationship.

In her own words

I am a creative woman who is passionate about life, looking for a man who is also enthusiastic about life, his work and believes in love. I want someone who cares deeply about social issues and wants to be a part of the solution. Imagination, humor and playfulness appreciated. I have a PhD in Psychology and am an academic and a practicing psychoanalyst. I am also a prolific painter who actively paints both abstract and hard edge metaphysical archtectonic imagery. I've been fortunate to have enjoyed two long-term relationships in my life. I love Fairway New Orleans blend coffee with cinnamon, Chopin vodka martini with a twist, and flour-less chocolate cake. ----You----- You are 59-74, smart, creative and inquisitive. You live n NYC or very nearby. Unless you think we have a very special connection I'd rather only go on initial dates in Manhattan. While you may travel, you love New York and will always have a home base here. You are not retired, or if you are, you are still doing your life's work. You have an interest in the arts and enjoy the visual arts. You prefer The New York Times or WSJ and the New Yorker to the New York Post, or USA Today. You have an interest in social issues and enjoy discussing politics. You are financially stable, and not constantly traveling. Let's meet in person for coffee or a drink to see if we have chemistry. Ask me out and we can see if there is a spark.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ii prefer quiet restaurants, those with style, character, atmosphere, where I can hear what people think, Les Halles, Cafe Luxemborg, Nice Matin.

Favorite things

Movies: favorite directors: Preminger, Hitchcock, Lucas, Fellini, Bergman;Music: Classical, jazz, rock and roll etc.TV: I watch MSNBC, PBS, Foods: steak, hamburgers, coffee. Currently on a diet where I am eating only protein and vegetables

For fun

Art museums, concerts, reading, painting, theater, long walks, dining, cooking.

Last read

I read primarily non-fiction. The New York Times, professional journals. The last novel I read was The Ladies Man, Elinor Lipman, a noir mystery novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I have a PhD in Psychology. I am an academic and a practicing psychoanalyst. I am also a prolific painter who actively paints and markets both abstract and representational imagery.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Deeply spiritual but go to church only several times a year.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral