Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
We were brought up on the Space Race now they expect you to clean toilets. When you've seen how big the world is, how can you make do ...

In her own words

I toe the line between a rock roll lifestyle and the career I've chosen. It's funny, really - I feel at home at live shows and around tatted up creative people then I have this other, ultra professional side where I hide all of that part of my life. It's like having multiple personalities sometimes, but I'm grateful to have both sides that I can develop. Most folks tend to suggest that they find me bright, I can be a no-nonsense hard-ass, but those who know me best know I have a heart of pock-marked gold. I've been accused of having "an acerbic sense of humor." I've often been referred to as a tom-boy, and occasionally a lady. It fits. I guess I'm considered pretty adventurous to some - I've traveled to a dozen or so countries, sometimes all by myself, I escaped hurricane Katrina within hours, I drive through Mexico all by my lonesome (somewhat less regularly now that I'm in northern California), and I gots all my own camping gear (that could use either being dusted off or use a good dusting somewhere/anywhere). I can damn near fly an airplane (legally), am proficient at automotive mechanics (older cars, the new ones take computer minded people not mechanically minded), know how to launch a boat with out sinking it or killing anyone on the launch ramp, I can make my own pattern and sew my own clothes and crochet a blanket (though I generally hate crafty stuff). I can find middle C and tell you precisely why a song sucks or is great (not just that I like it or don't). I can wax philosophical 20 seconds before telling a raunchy fart joke without ever loosing a beat. I can cook amazing food if I have someone to eat it. I believe downward dog is and should be a resting pose.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an awesome shed-ball known as a Corgi. Her name is Flux - like a Flux Capacitor or part of the welding process. She puts up with me and all of our random travels. She's fluxable like that.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego,Joshua Tree, BC Mexico, Glastonburry/Stonehenge, Prague, Pompeii and many more to explore


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Books: from the fluff of Christopher Moore to the deeper works of Milan Kundera with a little Vonnegut and Weisbecker along the way. Music: Mostly Classic and Modern Alternative (kids are calling it Indie these days) TV: Sunday night cartoons

For fun

Live music, Art Walks, Boardgame Nights, Camping, New Adventures

Last read

I'm re-reading an all time fave: Cosmic Banditos. Next up: The Black Swan - The Impact of the Highly Improbable - from fluff to heavy theory with the common theme of chaos theory (ironic, no?) :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an archaeologist by training but have transitioned into Environmental Planning for a project I'm excited about. I've probably had more jobs/variety of jobs than anyone you know - I love the learning that comes with working!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
This question is silly. One can be of any ethnicity - but it's the cultural commonality that counts as being compatible.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
What, no option for Pastafarian??
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've got a few letters behind my name, one day I might add more. We'll see. A degree isn't really required for a potential partner - but it'd be nice if a dude is smart and has his poop together.