Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Elmwood Park, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
All is fair in love and war

In her own words

who knows where the next step may lead, but im up for any changes life may bring. my past makes me proud, my future makes me antsy, and my present catches me somewhere in between. i love my friends, they gave me some of the best stories of my life, my family is my everything- I'm blessed to be born within one of absolute best! I love adventure, spontaneous, live life to the fullest; dream big- the sky's the limit, tomorrow isn't promised type people! im loud and aggressive but compelled by sensitivity. if you could dish it, i can take it. ill sing all the time like "Jess" on New Girl.. im way to hard on myself, and expect too much, I never settle for second best! i want more out of my life than most people dream possible. i like to go out and have fun but love to sit home in my pajamas and eat raw cookie dough right from the bowl! i refuse to be submissive. i love all kinds of music. christmas is my favorite time of the year. i've spent hours in a walmart and walked out with a box of cereal and some gum. i love football and beer, but am a hopeless romantic. my friends have made the stories of my life. i cry and laugh at least once a day. i hate that i have to work hard for the things that come easy to others. i burp. i am as stubborn as a bull but as sensitive as a lamb. i dont know how to take naps. i analyze everything. i order a diet coke when i get a big mac, and to me that makes perfect sense. i dont believe freedom is free, not for a second. i think that respect for others is the most crucial virtue. i know how to pump my own gas. i know there's no place like home. theres nothing better than a great pair of sweatpants. ive learned every moment matters. i believe everyone i meet is there for a reason. im scared to die, as much as im scared to live

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, and love reality TV!

Last read

Heaven is for real



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference