Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Let's have sushi and talk

In her own words

I am a middle school teacher. I try to have balance in my life. Not working too much or too little. Not spending too much (which leaves you in debt) or not enough (which leaves you feeling deprived). I prefer to cook at home, leaving extravagant dinners out as a weekly treat. I like to stay at the Ritz but enjoy hiking and camping outdoors just as much, if not more! I am the oldest of five children, therefore: I tend to take a leadership role in most areas of my life. I am very high maintenance: I need lots of affection, flowers and foot rubs.......not so much about Louis Vuitton bags or plastic surgery. An average weekend for me consists of hiking, making dinner, getting caught up with chores and sleeping in! A fun weekend for me consists of a road trip to LA, SD or the Grand Canyon--hiking, going to the beach, the Getty, Balboa Park and enjoying dinner out. I am not a fan of texting. I find it is too easy to miscommunicate. So if texting is your main source of communicating, we would not be a good match. I want a partner that I see more than once a week to share in a true relationship that is more than a "vacation" or weekend relationship. If you work "on the road" please do not contact me. I became a teacher in order to settle down and not be "on the road." Also, if you would rather "drop out," of a relationship than talk about what you are concerned/upset not bother contacting me. It's time to grow up and discuss/communicate, rather than run away when you are not happy. So in other words, those not emotionally stable, or can not emotionally attach...please do not contact me.

Her interests


Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kona Grill Bellagio art gallery/garden


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Hiking, traveling (SD, LA Grand Canyon), my dog, cooking, home improvements, cleaning, decorating,

For fun


Last read

I started 20 Shades of Grey but found it quite boring!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Polish. We celebrate with lots of tradition on Christmas Eve and Easter. I love spending time with my extended family and am sad they are in MI. I go home several times a year to stay in touch and feel grounded again.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree