Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
embrace the weird

In her own words

First off i'm Bi,. i'm not confused, i'm not a slut, and if you don't like it bugger off. It's not confusing i like men and women but doesn't mean i'll go cheat or flip flop i date one person at a time. My name's Jessica i'd like to say from the start that I have a 8 year old son Alex, he means everything to me. I've raised him alone with support from my family. His father is NOT around, so yes i will be picky with who i bring around him if you act like a jack ass no i'm not going to even waste my time. I'm an open book, that means ask away but don't get crude with questions, i'm not a sleazy woman and I don't think being rude got anyone, anywhere. I'm a melting pot i call it a nerk( nerd geek) or a gerd (geek nerd), yes i made those up i'm really proud of myself too. I enjoy reading, going to the park, beach, and just all around hanging out with my son and we see where life takes us.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

i like the walking dead, Once Upon a time, Korean Dramas, Anime I've watched plenty of those

For fun

What I do for fun, well I do like to read a lot and i'm not that good at them. Go to the park, beach, anywhere that would be fun just and i just got into cosplay



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
medical coder and biller i make the insurance companies pay my company
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I'm on the fence about faith, so if your really into i'm not the best person for you.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college