Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Temple City, CA, USA | Seeking men 19-25 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Boom boom boom everybody say way ho

In her own words

I'm fairly new to the realm of online dating but I've come to find (more like my assumptions have been, in fact, validated) that it's difficult to tell what a person is like solely based on a paragraph or two that he/she has written. People tend to throw around words to the point that they lose meaning. Anyway, here's an attempt at a bit about myself (really). I'm probably one of the most honest people you could ever meet. I can be kind of blunt sometimes--but only when the situation calls for it. One of my best (and probably worst) qualities is that I, try as I might, can't lie. I'm a very opinionated person; this can get me into trouble with the wrong people. I love a good debate. To me, they're not always about proving people wrong, but about exploring new perspectives. I'm that person who, regardless of the topic, will try to see something from another viewpoint in order to remain open-minded. I can be a fairly critical person. Most people I encounter mistake this for negativity--maybe it is--but the perfectionist in me won't have it any other way. I'm independent in that I don't need many people to make me happy. Having a few great friends around is all I need. I don't really care for what people think of me; I have a very thick skin. I don't like taking myself too seriously. I love to laugh. When I genuinely laugh it's almost always of the crying-and-needing-to-leave-the-room type. I have an absolutely absurd sense of humor. I'm the type of person who is happy with or without a relationship. I like people who stand out or have something to say.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have a cat. I didn't like cats. I couldn't think of a good name for her so I call her cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My MacBook charger. I use it to keep warm in the winter when times are tough

Favorite things

I love food but discovered that I'm sensitive to gluten so my life has taken an unexpected turn for the worse I don't have many favorite things but I love Arrested Development. I also live vicariously through the Travel Channel

For fun

Exploring new places in LA, going to restaurants, museums

Last read

A book by Hemingway, unfortunately



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Currently an art teacher at a summer camp
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mexican and Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised (loosely) Catholic, but I'm not comfortable with labeling my beliefs. I do, however, believe in some sort of God (again, loosely)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral