Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short. Having fun, meeting people and experiencing new things is what it is all about.

In her own words

My friends would say that I am upbeat, loyal and confident. I am a passionate person and looking for a partner who views life with the same vigor. I would like to meet someone that I can look forward to seeing at the end of the day, My parents are my relationship idols. It would be awesome to find something similar to theirs: loving, fun, respectful, each other best friends and exploring all that life brings. Finding someone who not only wants to travel the world, but also hang at home enjoying wine and cooking is at the top of my list. Staying healthy and fit is important to me so I want to find someone who feels the same and takes the time to do so. I really enjoy finding things/activities that get me out of the house: hiking, running the monon, tennis, long walks and if you want to introduce me to something new, I'm game!(except not sure I'm a tent camper, I could maybe do an RV?) I'm also attracted to someone that has their own hobbies and interests so we can share some and do our own thing sometimes too. As far as friends, I have a lot of close friends that live here, there and everywhere. I pride myself on being a good friend and make time to see them and in turn, I have some of the best friends in the world. If any of this sounds like what you are looking for, send me an email!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fire On the Monon, Usual Suspects, Northside Social, Delicia

Favorite things

My dog, Mallie, traveling, trying new restaurants and spending time with family and friends.

For fun

When I have time off, I usually think about where is the next spot I can visit? Which one of my friends haven't I seen in a while? If I'm staying in town, I get a workout in, meet friends for dinner or drinks and work on decorating my condo.

Last read

Sarah's Key, Lean In, The Book Thief



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree