Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Wait. Who convinced me to get back on this site?

In her own words

I'm pretty sure everyone on here just looks at the pictures and fails to read the really pertinent info that accompanies those eye catchers. So My name is Jessica. I always enjoy a good book more when it has a terrific looking cover. (This is a metaphor for the fact that I am a firm believer in physical attraction). Give yourself an honest number, now add two, if the sum is not equal to or greater than ten, stop here. I, like the rest of you on match, am super fun loving, totally optimistic, well traveled and read, love going out but can cook like a world-class chef when necessary, and know when a sentence is approaching run-on status. Some other fun facts about me are that I was a swimmer in college and am probably the only person in their 30's who has NO intention of ever running a marathon, I am from a gigantic family most of whom do not live in Florida, (and because facts are best in threes) I was raised in NY, attended college in CO, and have lived in CA and AZ as well. So, if you are looking for southern charm, you might have to seek elsewhere. If what you are looking for is slightly acerbic and entirely hilarious, intelligent, equal parts ultra nice and clinically insane then you have stopped at the right profile. I hope my mastery of English has improved enough to get by those wordsmiths at the editing desk. Even more so, I hope that my own adeptness at writing a truly glowing self promoting blurb really catches your eye. But only if you are hot, fit, tall, smart, can speak for thirty seconds without lying through your teeth at least twice, and are within 8 years of my own age which may or may not be accurately represented herein.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

one kitten, her name is petunia

Political views


Favorite hot spots

black sheep...gotta love local farm to table fare flying iguana if you don't care about hearing your friends talk! tacolu, obvi, for the margaritas delicomb - breakfast sandwiches new fav is charleston...reminds me of the town i grew up in


United States Air Force Academy, USAF Academy, CO

Favorite things

raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens (for everybody right?) smart people, muscles, beards, a great story books you want to read twice lost game of thrones civil wars these days-insane harmonies muse sam smith all food food is delish

For fun

whatever it is, i'm likely up for it in the summer i live at the beach...that's the whole point of living in jax i missed my calling as a long haul trucker teaching myself guitar (not good so far) reading, and writing - yes for fun

Last read

strange bodies by marcel theroux...i haven't loved a book this much in a long time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
biology teacher
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Science from USAFA...would love to say I have some amazing advanced degree, like a Doctor of Letters from Oxford...but i don't