Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes you gotta say "What the F

In her own words

I'm a laid back, beachy girl that works hard, but likes to act silly and have fun. I love being at the beach. On the weekends, I like to pack a picnic and head to the beach with my friends or go to a last minute concert or event. I love travel, adventure, checking out new places and events in LA, or re-visiting cool places I have found. I am active and hit the gym as much as possible- I am really into spinning. Health and fitness are important to me. My party days are behind me but will go out to bars locally every now and then, especially during football season. I like meeting new people and hanging with my friends. Movies are cool - thrillers, action, comedies, dramas and the occasional chick-flick. I'm down to stay in on the weekends- just hanging with friends, but love a random road trip or weekend trip. I'm always up for something exciting and new! I'm from Chicago, but found myself being more of a Cali girl. The whole fam is back in Chi-town. We are still very close and stay in touch. I'm looking for a manly- man that is kind, thoughtful, adventurous, with a healthy lifestyle and has a great sense of humor. Ideally, he is a "go-getter", motivated, has a career, enjoys good company, laughing and traveling. Oh and easy on the eyes ;) If this sounds like you, send me a message. Winks are cool, but emails are better...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I miss having dogs, my parents have 2 that I only see when I am visiting...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling... back-packing across Euro was amazing. Weekend trips are great. Also love to visit Chicago, New York and Colorado every year. I want to go to Asia, South America and Australia- too many cities to list!

Favorite things

Crafts, projects, design, art, cleaning (is that weird?) I love music: new and old, but avoid country. I also love going to concerts. I love to laugh! Also, into Homeland on Showtime - great show, and Breaking Bad

For fun

I love the beach- I go all out- beach chairs, picnic, music and all. I love to check out art exhibits and events going on around LA. I also love snowboarding, spinning, gym, photography, travel, movies, shows, games, dancing, and singing in my car

Last read

On the Road by Jack Kerouac



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic and Web Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
100% Jewish, but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral