Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
life's a game made for everyone and love is the prize

In her own words

So I have a week or so left on here so I'm going balls to the walls and laying it all on the table, nothing to lose! I love Disneyland, if you don't then you clearly hate all things fun and magic and happy and there is no moving forward from here. According to my friends... if I had a pull string doll of myself it would say "clearly" "that was nice!!" "give me attention!" I love laughing and I literally laugh until I cry or cant breathe, I also have about 10 different laughs. I am extremely sarcastic and am royally offended when I have to say "just kidding" to someone. I hate working out, if you see me running then you should start running in the same direction because someone must be chasing me with a big sharp scary knife. But I do enjoy yoga and zumba and dancing and fun workout classes like that. I am very versatile and love dressing up and sporting heels for a night on the town but am more commonly found in jeans and a tee shirt at sports bars, friends houses or up north in the forest. I am not the kind of girl that takes hours to get ready. If you call me and lay a good fun time on the table I will get ready in 10 minutes and be there. People driving around me should need to purchase tickets to witness my car concerts. In a perfect world my prince charming would ask me for my number somewhere completely random like at Costco while fighting over the last sample of philly cheese steak. Also... I am from Scottsdale, live in North Scottsdale, went to U of A, Bear Down, totally love my job and quote movies a lot and have been over the old town scene for years.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Arenas Sports Grill, Zipps, Kierland Commons, The Vig, Postinos, Four Peaks, Munds Park, Southern California Beaches, Theme Parks, backyard pools and Resort hot tubs


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

All Country, Michael Buble, Scandal, Absolutely Fabulous, So You Think You Can Dance, Homeland, Game of Thrones, Dumb and Dumber, Liar Liar, Pride and Prejudice, Titanic, Fast and Furious, SNL, True Blood, Boardwalk Empire

For fun

Eating out, Broadway shows/the ballet/the arts/the symphony, dancing with friends, watching endless TV episodes on Netflix, drinking cold beers at Country concerts, road trips, camping, decorating my new house, shopping.

Last read

Just finished the Great Gatsby and am starting the Divergent series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Meeting & Event Coordinator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral