Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Travel and adventures ahead!

In her own words

15 Fun Facts about Me, Jessica! 1. I love to smile :) and laugh! :D 2. Travel-holic. Europe and South America are next on my list. 3. I do a mean French accent... Bonjour Monsieur, voulez-vous du fromage? 3. I heart wolves. No really, I'm a member of the CA Wolf Center in Julian! 4. Dig road trips. Big Bear, Julian, Tahoe, San Fran, Vegas baby. 5. Yogi at heart. Biking, surfing, skiing, hiking too! 6. FOODIE. Cooking, restaurant exploration, eating, yelping, its all delicious! 7. Music junkie. Rock, Electro, Indie, Foreign. I'm into it. 8. I watch Ancient Aliens... and I have to say, they have some convincing arguments.. 9. Urban explorer: Give me a bike or a random path, I'll discover a hidden gem :) 10. Craft beer IPA lover. Next challenge: conquer beer brewing! 11. Studied in Canada, Worked in Paris. Oui oui! 12. Skiing, skiing, skiing! Apres-skiing too! 13. I'm a cheese connaisseur. I actually worked at a cheese shop out of college. 14. Nothing is more important to me than my family and friends. 15. I had written this WHOLE thing before, and then my computer decided to play an evil trick on me. Oh technology! WOW now you know everything about me! Long story short-ish, I'm an intellectual, funny, motivated girl who may or may not have a sarcastic side... OK, I can't lie, I DO... I am looking to meet a genuine, driven, intellectual guy who I can enjoy adventures with, whether it be skiing in Tahoe, hanging out at the beach, or relaxing with some craft beer and Netflix. If you are looking for the same, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Hamiltons, Small Bar, Starlite, Aero Club, Craft Commerce, Prep Kitchen, Wine Steals, URBN, Blind Lady Ale House, Coronado Brewery, OB Noodle House, Pizza Port. Outside SD: SF, Julian, Big Bear, Tahoe, Vegas then Barcelona, Amersterdam


McGill University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

TV: Homeland, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, True Blood, South Park Music: Arcade Fire, Florence and the Machine, Coldplay, Crystal Castles, Glitch Mob,Gossip, M83, Electro, Alt/Indie Rock (LOVE listening to music) Food: Everything, chomp chomp

For fun

Craft beer bars, restaurants, concerts, festivals, farmer's market, beach, road trips, travelling, cooking, museums, movies/documentaries

Last read

Blink by Malcom Gladwell; World News (AP, WSJ, NYT, BBC)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Communications at an international tech company
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently on my last semester of a Masters of Business Administration program.