Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
stop on by and say hi :)

In her own words

I am someone who is very out-going and try to find the best in any situation. I always smile and like to think of myself as optimistic. Not only am I very motivated, but I motivate those around me as well. I enjoy music, reading, going out with friends and also would like to get a little crazy and pick up some new hobbies! I enjoy anything that involves having fun! If I had one to pick one word to describe me it would be passionate. I am very focused on my career, but in my down time I am usually with my family or friends. I have the best friends I could ever imagine, and my family is amazing. Family values and strong family relationships are very important to me, and hope they are to my "perfect match" as well. I consider myself to be blessed to have a work family as well, and really do believe I have my dream job and people to support me and hold me accountable to being the best I can be! I am looking for someone with a well rounded personality, a nice smile, drive for success, ambition, passion and a good sense of humor (one that can compete with mine, of course!). Someone I can trust, share things with, and grow with, but also challenge me at times. Someone who can hang with my family, do something spontaneous, or lay low and cuddle and watch a movie (or my guilty pleasure of terrible reality tv).i am looking for a partner, someone to be my balance, and be that for them in return. I am at the point in my life where I am extremely happy with my career, relationships, and where I'm going on this road of life...but I would love to have someone to share it with :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have 2 dachshunds named Pig and Moose. They are very sweet and I have had them for the last 12 years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Red Rocks for concerts and "Movie on the Rocks". I like the Platte River Bar and Grill or The Tavern Downtown Littleton. I enjoy going up to Black Hawk and playing some craps. I always like going to Chatfield to fish with my Grandpa.


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

TV Shows: Gossip Girl, Dexter, The Big C, Jersey Shore (I know), Big Brother, The Amazing Race and others. Music: I like pop, rock, and country. Some of my favorites are John Mayer, O.A.R., 30 Seconds to Mars, Rascal Flatts, Tim McGraw and more :-)

For fun

In my free time I like to spend time with friends and family, go to Rockies or Broncos games, read, do a little shopping, go out on occasion, or catch a good movie/catch up on some of my favorite shows.

Last read

On a monthly basis you can catch me reading almost any magazine in the check out lane, I'd like to think it helps me with work and staying on trend with the fashion world. But when it comes to a good book my all time favorite is Great Expectations.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a merchandiser and recruiter for a leading footwear retailer. i absolutely love my job and enjoy going to work everyday!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference