Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | El Mirage, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a strong willed individual that will do anything for her family, but above all loves to have fun and laugh as much as possible

In her own words

I maybe young but I have experianced a lot, I hope to one day find someone to continue experiancing new things with.. I am currently a single mother that works hard to give her a wonderful life. I am greatful to have my mother to help in regards to raising that little bundle of joy, its hard work that I would never give up. That little girl can brighten any day with her corky personality, she is my greatest accomplishment yet. So boys you have a lot to live up to :) I value my friends and family and would do anything for them, I hope to find someone that values their family as much as I do. I can be wild and crazy with the people I know, but i can be shy around new people. It still doesn't stop me on trying to meet new people, its good to get out of your comfort zoone every once in a while. Its good to laugh as much as you possible can. Over all I hope that one day I can find that special someone that you can call your best friend, the one that will always make you feel beautiful even on the days that you don't feel that you are, a good man that can keep me laughing :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I have 4 cats and possibly looking into getting a puppy for my little girl. A furry friend she can grow up with.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't have favorite places, but I am open to going to new places and trying new things.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music except for the kind that sound like its just a bunch of screaming. I'm addicted to True Blood and other vampire related movies or shows (sad I know). When it comes to food I'm mostly a meat and potatoe kinda girl.

For fun

I love movies (horror) Hanging out with friends and family. Family is very important to me.

Last read

Sadly don't read much.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I have been a Veterinary Technician for about 7 years.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a whole bunch of everything... a Heinz 57 if you will, but I'm mostly Irish and Scottish...
Faith: Other No preference
Faith is a hard one to put your finger on but I'm open for debate...
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college