Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Yorba Linda, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking to have fun with someone that has the same values as I do, spontaneous and adventurous.

In her own words

I love to laugh, I am very loyal to those I love and fight for those that can't. I sometimes lack patience but I am sensitive to people's feelings. I enjoy spending time with my friends and working out but I also need my own time, so I'm alittle bit of a home body. I enjoy a good book, and a wide variety of music, my favorite is country. I am grateful for my family, and I am looking for someone who is close to their family as well. I enjoy going out being spontaneous and adventurous and I am looking for someone who enjoys the same. I have my wild side(nothing crazy), but I'm also sweet, sensitive, playful and I love to sing and dance around my house. I want someone who inspires me and challenges me, who is loyal and honest. I try not to judge someone before I get to know them and I ask the same in return. I like to keep an open mind and just enjoy life. I love my quiet nights at home watching a movie, drinking some wine, but I am always up for going out. I am shy at first but once you get to know me I am fun, and I love to get my hands dirty but I also have my girlie side. I am looking for an old school gentlemen,which doesn't seem to really exist anymore but still holding out hope that he does. I can be sarcastic, but in a playful way, never mean or rude. And I've been told that I'm pretty competitive.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have 2 cats, Luna and Mo Mo and I love both with all my heart. Luna is a diva and Mo Mo is a little monster. I am a huge animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

i love to read, i love going to museums, i enjoy going to sporting events. I love trying new things.

Last read

Pride and Prejudice, Hungar Games, Michael Connelly is one of my favorite authors. i am constantly reading so I am into a new book every couple of days



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am looking for someone who has the same beliefs as I do, that is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Graduate degree