Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Binghamton, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Im just a sweet sensitive girl looking for a good guy

In her own words

My name's Jess. I'm a really sensitive person and extremely down to earth. I can be fun and silly and also serious when the time calls for it. Im just looking for a great guy that i can have fun with and find that connection to make a lasting relationship. Im not much of a drinker, i guess you can consider me a very mild social drinker. If i could find a guy that doesn't drink often then he would make a good match for me. Also, I dont smoke anything and would really like to find a guy that doesnt smoke either. I'm the type of girl that is very easy to please, I dont need expensive things to make me happy. Email me if you'd like to know more :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pitbull, he is such a sweet amazing dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i would love to travel and see the world. it would be so much fun to go backpacking through Europe or anywhere for that matter. i havent been many places other than Florida, Mass., Michigan, New Jersey.


Broome Community College, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

My favorite type of music is like alternative rock. Im really into bands such as Avicii, Grouplove, The Killers, Green Day, Imagine Dragons, 30 Seconds to Mars, 3oh!3, and plenty more..

For fun

im a really laid back kind of girl.. in my free time i usually hang with friends, go bowling, out for drinks or to some night clubs. (not really much else to do around my town otherwise.) but im open for adventure, going new places trying new things

Last read

The series that im currently reading is the Wicked series by gregory maguire. Its based upon the life and times of the Wicked Witch of the West and her story of growing up. I enjoy reading any book along these lines of classic twists.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work at a Hotel front desk, but would love to find a career based on my Art degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
All throughout school I've based my study on Art. Painting is a major passion of mine. I studied graphic design at BCC. I graduated from high school in 2006 and from BCC in 2010.