Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Queen Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking men 32-47 within 100 miles of Chandler Heights, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Low Maintenance & Loving Life....just one thing missing. Is it You?

In her own words

I'm THAT girl. I'm the one that is NOT batshiz crazy. I'm that pretty cool chick. Intelligent, down to earth, emotionally connected, intuitive and drama free. I don't argue, get passive aggressive, or play the fight over something stupid, break up and have great make up sex game. I'm the total package, minus the Barbie body and the finalized divorce. After two years, you'd think I'd have that done by now....but at least I have an interesting story! Anyway....I should mention that I'm a self employed Real Estate Agent. It's my more than full time gig, in addition to being a full time Mom. It is how I feed my family. No alimony, child support, food stamps, or trust fund here. So....feel free to message me if you are interested in buying or selling or are facing foreclosure. Sorry, shameless plug, but this is, after all, an advertisement anyway, right?? I am usually more of a listener than a talker but I'm not exactly an introvert. I'm extremely laid back and from the East coast....thus, my skin is pretty thick which means it takes a lot to ruffle my feathers. I'm all for wit, sarcasm and dry humor. I’m compassionate and empathetic....a lover AND a fighter if it is something that I am passionate about! I should get back to the Barbie body comment before we get too far. I am a big girl. A half fat chick! "Pear" or "Diamond" shaped. That means a big booty and crazy amazon thighs. I promise, when clothes are off...I am probably bigger than you think. I'm not a lazy unhealthy slob, either....I just have yet to reach my goal. 110lbs down. I started a 90 day fitness challenge and fully intend to rock it....stay tuned.... I am very focused on getting healthy and having a healthy household. If you like McD' may find my passion obnoxious. I am also working out at least 3 to 4 days per wk and eating gluten free and organic as much as I can. I share custody of 2 amazing little girls and the cutest little boy. Yep....3 little ones. I love being a Mom! After two and a half years, I have come to realize that clearly online dating is just not something I am good at. Maybe it is because I read between the lines and have such an amazing bullshiz detector? Or maybe my standards are simply too high. I don't know....but I'm calling UNCLE. I'm tired of the juggling, the endless texting to nowhere, the pre-screening, and the 'first meet'. If you enjoy the aforementioned, you are not ready for me. I refuse to meet just to meet or date just to date. I’m really good at: Listening AND hearing what you are saying. Feeling....I feel deeply and often. I wear my heart on my sleeve and hurt easily. Fortunately, I have learned how to mend quickly. Thinking....outside of the box. I don't wait to be taught. I have learned how to get over it and let it go. I don’t hold grudges and I forgive too easily. I'm not much of a 'rules' girl, I've kind of tried to find a way around them just about all of my life. I am spontaneous to a fault...I am not a planner. I moved to AZ from CT in 1999 with 2 suitcases, my dog and 1500 bucks. i love spur of the moment drives or trips or adventures out and love surprises. I am a night owl but I love sleep. I am easily distracted, disorganized, and late for just about everything but somehow I still manage not to piss everyone off. I'm a huge fan of over communication and telling it like it is. I am a total smart ass and if you get me going, I could make a sailor blush when I'm not consciously watching my if the eff word offends you...we probably wont work. if you don't want to know what I really think, don't ask! My place is definitely NOT in the kitchen, but I try! I do love food and finding where the best restaurants are hidden. I'm not a natural housewife either....I am a firm believer in outsourcing whenever possible! I believe in love and passion and one without the other, although maybe fun, is not worth pursuing in depth. Casual sex is just not my thing!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets due to an asthmatic daughter, though I do love animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love food and movie watching. A little too much. I love finding the best places to eat and even better if it has great ambiance! I prefer Mom and Pop and out of the way places to corporate chains. Positive Energy is a must, or I'm gone!

Favorite things

Thunderstorms, the way it smells in AZ when it rains, afternoon naps, Love, Intimacy, Kissing, kindness, uncontrollable laughter til u almost or do pee and/or cry a little, time off, technology, random texts for no reason from my special someone

For fun

I don't have a ton of free time, and I tend to be a bit of a homebody, which means the time that I get I spend mostly at home. I do enjoy getting out, on occasion. I'm usually open to just about anything BUT I'm not much for clubs or bars or crowds.

Last read

I tend to read articles online more than books these days. You will typically find me reading anything related to Health and Nutrition, fitness, and spiritual awakening. The book currently on my nightstand is The Power of Now, by Eckhart Tolle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Realtor/Real Estate Consultant with my own team & business. I consider myself to be an out of the box thinker & problem resolutionist!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mutt....1/4 Irish, 1/4 Assyrian (now Persia), 1/4 French/Canadian, 1/8 Scott & 1/8 British
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that Science & Nature prove there is a Higher Power, a Designer of life; its proliferation and evolution. I don't, however, believe in organized religion, though I respect that others do. I think it is arrogant to believe we are alone
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am separated going on 2.5 years now. I am not the kind of separated that means I could still get back together with my ex. Not happening. Ever. The only thing holding the official divorce back at this point is tax and business related.