Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm always happy and people love my smile...

In her own words

Hi there, my name is Jessica. That seems like a good place to begin. I’m a happy, positive, extrovert that enjoys pretty much anything. I enjoy traveling and being outdoors--hiking, biking, running, gardening, etc. I also love dressing to the nines for a night out on the town with friends, spending days inside art museums, and wine tasting, to name a few. I also love hanging out in coffee shops, riding on the back of a motorcycle along the coast, dancing around grocery store aisles while listening to my iPod, spending the day at the zoo with my nieces and nephew, flying kites at the beach, etc. I like to enjoy life, without taking it too seriously. And I’m not opposed to staying home reading a good book, teaching myself how to play my guitar, watching movies or football, listening to great music, and/or cuddling. ;-) I moved to Arlington, TX in July 2014 to teach English at UT Arlington. I'm originally from Washington State, but I'm enjoying the little corner of Texas I've seen so far. And yes, it's true what they say about women from the PNW...I love the outdoors. I miss hiking so if you know of any great trails I should check out please let me know.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

My cat, Lucy, was a poor, stray kitten when she was gifted to me by a colleague in Ukraine. That was in 2010. Lucy has since immigrated to the USA and is very spoiled by everyone but me. ;-)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy meeting new people and/or spending time with close friends in a variety of places. As long as there is a lot of laughter, it doesn't matter what we're doing. I'm new here so I need to be educated about the great hot spots.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Bookstores, Stargazing, Lavender, Orca whales, Maps, Writing in my Journal, Concerts, Russian, Wine, the color Red, Movies: romance, adventure, comedy (no horror!) Music: everything, esp. The Beatles, Toby Mac, Muse, so many bands, so little space!

For fun

I love taking long walks and hiking mountain trails, being outdoors, photography, concerts, farmer's markets, browsing bookstores, taking road trips, any trips! And I love dancing (but I'm horrible at it...marks for trying!) I love having adventures!

Last read

I love reading and will pretty much read anything that's recommended by fellow bookworms. I'm lost in the "Into the Wilderness" series right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I enjoy teaching, and my profession provides me with many opportunities to meet people from around the globe. I absolutely love my job!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a little of this and a little of that. Irish, German on my Mom's side and German, English and Native American on my Dad's side. So, you know, just your typical American girl! ;-)
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is extremely important to me. I believe that people deserve to be loved, respected and treated with kindness. If you would like to know more about my beliefs, please ask. We'll talk about it. :-)
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my BA in English from Washington State University. I most recently earned my MAT in TESOL online from USC Rossier: School of Education.