Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Edgewater, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 20 miles of Hoboken, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Still thinking about a cheesy headline 😀

In his own words

I am an attorney. Love what I do but enjoy a good work/life balance.. I enjoy traveling and I try to travel to a different country every few months for fun and cultural exploration. I have had the pleasure of visiting about 24 countries, but there is so much more to see. I enjoy City life and everything it has to offer - restaurants, lounges, clubs, bars, museums, broadway shows, etc. I am a social drinker and I like dancing as well.. I am an active person, love outdoor activities, working out and staying fit. I am a huge animal lover, especially dogs. I have a 4 year-old Cocker named Jewel. She is my baby. 😃 My ideal date would be someone intelligent, inquisitive about the world around her, positive, energetic, playful, good self esteem, fun, outgoing, flexible, animal lover, adventurous, sociable, people oriented, non judgmental and passionate. I am especially drawn to a person with a genuine heart.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little princess named Jewel, a cocker spaniel, 3 years old. She's daddy's little girl :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Caribbean, Mexico, and other warm weather places, although I enjoy Europe as well.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Love to travel, especially weekend getaways. Been to several countries in Asia, Europe, Central America, and several islands in the Caribbean. But there is so much more to see..

For fun

Brunch/Dinner in the City, taking in a few drinks at a nice lounge, dancing in the Meatpacking District, museums, enjoying the City life, taking a stroll though Central park, working out, run with my little puppy.

Last read

way too many to discuss.. :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference