Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 30 miles of Parma, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but the moments that take our breath away.

In her own words

Looking for a friend and companion. Being able to laugh daily is very important to me so definitely want someone with a sense of humor. I can be quiet/shy at first but once I get to know you I will open up. My friends would probably describe me as quiet, calm, trustworthy, caring, fun! I absolutely love all kinds of animals (I have a dog and my roomate has 2 cats). I love kids and have been working with them for last 5 years and would like some of my own in the near future. I enjoy going out to clubs occasionally, sporting events, plays, local bars, sitting at a friends house, camping and sitting around a bonfire or just relaxing at home. I hope to find someone who shares my same interests. If you think we have something in common, feel free to contact me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog and my roomate has 2 cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love anywhere tropical and warm. I would love to go to Fiji someday. I have been to Bahamas and St. John and loved both. Downtown Cleveland can be fun at times. Anywhere to meet new people is a great place to go.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music depending on my mood. My Ipod has a mix from Carrie Underwood to Motley Crue! I like many TV shows like Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Army Wives, Parenthood (the list could go on!). Favorite Food- anything Italian.

For fun

I like movies, plays. Hanging out with friends. Summer is my favorite season so anything outside like swimming, walks in the park, sitting out on a patio enjoying some drinks, camping, bonfires, etc.

Last read

Right now reading God Never Blinks by Regina Brett.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been a Pediatric Nurse for the last 5 years and I love it. It's hard at times but overall a very rewarding job and I wouldn't trade it for anything.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference