Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jessie0385

30 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Right here, right now's the perfect spot, the perfect time

In her own words

I’m from New Jersey but have been calling the city home for over 7 years. I have many favorite spots but love that I can still find something new every day. I’m open to try anything in this metropolis—it’s the perfect place for spontaneous fun. I'm a nerd at heart but often try to pretend I'm not. I’m fairly independent. I love my family and friends. I like to stay active; some say I'm a gym-o-holic. I love to run and did my first half-marathon last year! I am a lawyer who is passionate about my work, and on weekends I coach gymnastics to the little kiddies, which is the greatest stress reliever in the world. I’m looking for someone with a good sense of humor—without it my tendency for sarcasm would be unappreciated! I am not the type of girl who wants to be attached at the hip with her guy, but I still appreciate a little romance. I am looking for someone who would want a relationship if the connection is right. I would also love to meet someone who can appreciate the fact that I'm not a chef, but I can make a mean batch of brownies—guess it's my love of chocolate!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat at home, he's more like a dog I would say...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yankee Stadium. The Carribean Islands and the beautiful blue sea.

College

The College of New Jersey, Ewing, NJ

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for a good crime drama or romantic comedy. I love all types of music..especially anything you can dance to.

For fun

Riding roller coasters. Reading a book in central park. Dressing up and seeing a Broadway show. Perusing the collections at the Met...and much more.

Last read

I'm an avid reader, this changes frequently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney-bring on the lawyer jokes, I can take it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mother's side was Polish/Italian, which means pierogies at Christmas. Dad's side is a mix of a bunch of things...aka I'm an American mutt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral