Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Howell, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker

In her own words

Well my name is Jessica. I am a very easy going person and very laid back. I am also very random. I get told a lot that I am "interesting." Which at first I almost took offense to but then realized what else would i prefer to be? thank you. I am a very outgoing person. I like to be around people a lot and go out a lot. I am big on conversations. I am not huge on going to clubs seeing as i don't like to get dry humped by that stranger on the dance floor. Not my scene. I like hole in the wall bars, or somewhere where i can actually hear the people i am with and am capable of having a conversation. I will talk to anyone around me. I like new conversations and everyone has their own story. I am also a very optimistic person. I do not like to be around negative people at all. I understand everyone has their day(s) and that is completely okay, but when you are finding menial things to complain about...go somewhere else. I don't care to hear it. Theres a positive in everything, find it and stop pittying yourself. Don't sweat the small stuff. What i am looking for is definitely someone who is funny. I have a very sarcastic personality so i like to joke around..A LOT. I would like to find someone who can handle it and dish it back. I am a very blunt and honest person and i appreciate honesty even if it's not what i want to hear. I do not tolerate people that lie. If you have to lie about something...don't do it. I'd also like to find someone that has the same interests as me. I love going to concerts, comedy shows, shooting guns, things along those lines. I don't like when others don't appreciate or show others respect, and i CANNOT stand when someone puts other people down. I want someone who is positive. Spontaneity is also a great thing. I'd also like someone that doesn't get embarrassed easily. I am a very open person and i very rarely get embarrassed or uncomfortable.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a german shepard/great dane? mix. Saved him from last chance rescue.

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music. I'm not really a fan of rap, the lyrics are awful. I read books mainly about serial killers, addicts, or real life events that occured.

For fun

I like to read. Only nonfiction. I enjoy walking with my dog. Going on the lake. Concerts. Comedy shows. Shooting guns. Hockey games. Baseball games. I will have fun doing anything as long as the company is good. I am not a huge fan of winter though.

Last read

The last book I read was secrets in the cellar.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference