Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Oroville, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I have been considered a leader but would rather be told to do something 5 times than never. I believe your word is everything.

In her own words

The term I hear to describe me is Eloguent and Graceful. But, I CAN be a cluts. I treat people as I would want to be treated. I adore laughter and intelligence; as long as they can be humble. I am turned off by arrogence, and self centered men, but admire confidence. I want someone grounded, who know's who they are and what they want. I would really like someone that thinks about his family first and then himself. I am fairly confident about most things, especially my career. I am a nurse and can financially take care of myself and would like someone who can do the same. I am 5'10 and slender and toned. I would like to meet someone, I can be the shortest, when I wear 3 inch heels. I have very little time to meet people, so I thought I would give this a try. I enjoy being treated like a lady, but I won't hesitate to try to beat you in a game of tennis, swimming, or pool. I have no tatoos. I do like being spontaneous, but it may be difficult, since I work full-time and I have a fabulous son,12. My family lives nearby and this helps being a single parent. I'm looking for a family man, honest, someone that I can trust, can financially take care of himself, and lives by the golden rule and can understand love. I love working on my house (that I am buying), I recently put in my hardwood floors by myself with a counsultant. I don't do drugs. One of my virtues is, I can make a dollar last. I'm not cheap, just practical. I love chocolate, hate my pictures, and not really into roses as a gift. I am very feminine, but not a princess. If we meet, I might tell you about my athletic scholorship for volleyball, or the Northern Calif swimming champianships, or my softball triple play, or my academic awards, but only if you ask and are interested. I look forward to meeting you, if you find my profile interesting and you share similar values.

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

Dogs and cats are okay but outside. I'm not fond of snakes, spider, alligators, or etc.. I've not been around horses, but not opposed.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would like to travel.. More of a country mountain person vs. city.


Butte College, Oroville, CA

Favorite things

My favorite music is good dancing rhythm and deep lyrics. I like medical shows like HOUSE and law investigative shows. My favorite foods are seafoods and biscuits and gravy. My most favorite is my son.

For fun

I am open to new activities . Go on long walks. Nothing too strenuous, but enjoyable. Vacations at the spur of the moment. i am low maintance and pride myslf by keeping within a budget.

Last read

I don't read for leasure much. Been in school so much forced to read manditory material. But, I love learning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college