Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my forever

In her own words

Hi, my name is Jessica and I just moved out to Colorado in May from Northern Minnesota. I am absolutely loving discovering things that Colorado and Denver have to offer. I am outgoing, creative, and have a great outlook on life. I am looking for someone who I can be super silly with, yet have a meaningful conversation when necessary. I want someone who is passionate about what they love. I work in sales, so I am definitely a people person. I have my motorcycle license, love to ride snowmobile, camp, fish. I like to watch sports especially baseball, football and hockey. I am looking for someone who can either surprise me with a spontaneous outing or be able to spend the day in sweats doing nothing. I love to laugh,so it's basically a good thing if you make me smile. My friends and family are super important to me, and I love spending time with them. I am looking for someone that has the same values when it comes to their friends and family as well. I also want a family of my own someday, so it's a deal breaker if that is not something you are looking for. I am a huge animal lover, I have 2 dogs and they are like my kids. I am a fairly spontaneous person that is always up for an adventure. I love to travel whether it's a town over or across the ocean to another continent. If you have any other questions don't hesitate to ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs - Chip and Lola

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just went to Vegas for the first time and it was a blast. Going to Mexico in March for my birthday.


Lake Superior College, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

Some of my favorite shows to watch are Friends, Grey's Anatomy, NCIS, Law and Order: SVU, Big Bang Theory and Criminal Minds. I love country music, classic rock and pop music. I usually listen to whatever matches my current mood.

For fun

I love going to movies, going out to eat with friends and family, just chillin at home with my animals, riding my motorcycle in the summer. Now that I am new to Denver I love being downtown because it has so many things to do and see.

Last read

The Alex Cross series by James Patterson, The Game of Thrones, anything by John Grisham



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates of Applied Sciences in Sales and Marketing.