Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh as much as you can!

In her own words

I think I'm a pretty laid-back person and I like to try and keep a positive attitude about things. I like to handle just about everything with sarcasm and humor when I can -- of course, I'm serious when I need to be, but I love to laugh and I need to be with someone who loves to laugh as well. I'm a huge sports geek -- huge football fan -- and I'm always up for going to a game. Being active is also a really big part of my life, and right now I'm enjoying pushing myself and trying and seeing new things. I've recently gotten myself into ice climbing a glacier in Alaska and prepping for my second Tough Mudder. I really just want someone to have fun with, someone who can enjoy the lighter side of life and embrace being a goofball, or a geek or whatever they might be. I'm really looking for someone that I can be 100% myself with.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I would like to clarify -- I have one cat...not cats. No crazy cat lady here, I promise.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Mexican food, kind of comes with the territory of being an Arizona native. As far as bars go, I've done the bar scene and I think now I'm more into the smaller local spots..cheaper beer!

Favorite things

I love all types of movies and tv shows -- I love what cable tv has to offer these days, sometimes better than movies -- Game of Thrones is a personal favorite right now.

For fun

I'm a bit of a movie buff -- I'll see just about anything....big blockbusters to the little indie sleepers. I've played sports most of my life, so I love going to just about any sporting even there is. And I actually enjoy video games as well.

Last read

I'm in the middle of World War Z right now -- it's a pretty interesting take on the Zombie apocalypse theme. I do need to make more time for reading in my life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a graphic designer and I love it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BS in Marketing from Arizona State University.