Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
A headline?!?

In her own words

I like to try new things. l can be busy body or a complete couch potato.....I am a mix of many opposites!!! I love to dress up, put on heels and go to dinner. I also love wearing my pj's and sitting at home. I like to experience new things. Maybe a road trip or a fun vacation to a new spot. I enjoy spontaneity when my life allows it! I think I am fun, honest, and willing to try almost anything. More than anything I look for ways to make myself happy. I do not feel that it is someone else's job to make me happy, but I would not mind finding someone to share life experiences with. I like someone who is dependable, punctual and sincere. Honesty is a big plus for me! Right now I am not specifically looking for a "serious" relationship. I just want to make some connections and see where it goes. I am new to internet dating so I am not puting too many hopes into this. I just do not have a lot of opportunity to meet different people and I want to expand my social circles. This does not mean I am closed off to a relationships, just cautious. I am open to many possibilities... If there is a "right" guy he would be laid back, fun, and ready to tackle anything together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting


I have Cats, Dogs

I have one dog who is a pug, and a cat.

Favorite hot spots

There is no one place I hang out. I usually go where my friends are. I like to try new places and experiences!


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

SOA, Revenge, mexican food, my child, friends, fun. It changes always! I've played golf...which can be fun. I like volleyball. I love to read and do crosswords. It really just depends on where I am in my life.

For fun

I really do not have one thing I do for fun. I like to spend time with my son, my friends and myself! I like to try new things and go to new places. I really am open to doing anything at least once!

Last read

Textbooks for school! I do not have time to read anything else.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have my bachelors and I am currently due to graduate with my masters in May '13. So ready to be finished with school!!!