Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter: The best medicine?

In her own words

I'm a nurse, which can be a highly stressful job, so I would like to find someone who can take my mind off of work and laugh with me. I am probably a little quiet when I'm first meeting someone, but I open up quickly and am rarely quiet from then on. I want to be more adventurous and more of a "Yes" person. I want to take more road trips on my weekends off, go cycling on the Silver Comet and hike more! I would like to get to know someone I could just have a good time with. Attentiveness and consistency would only make things better. Someone who is not afraid to laugh and who does not instinctively look at the negative side of things. I am a "cup is half full" kind of girl and need that same viewpoint in a match as well. This is going to seem silly, but someone who is a proficient swimmer and who does not look awkward in the water. Really. That is a necessity, because I love to swim, and I don't want to laugh AT you...I want to laugh WITH you. :-) Also, if you don't dance please move on. I don't care if you're a terrible dancer or not. I'm no good, but I love to boogie and I will attempt to drag you out on the dance floor with me, especially if there is some Michael Jackson playing. I think if I put too much more in here it will limit what we talk about, so let's get to talking!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Family rescued a Golden Retriever named, Ivy Lou. She is the best!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Lure, NC, Smoky Mtns, Clearwater Beach, FL. Phuket, Thailand. Many more to be added!


East Tennessee State University, Johnson City, TN

Favorite things

The Big Bang Theory, Girls, Happy Endings, True Blood (don't judge me), New Girl, The Walking Dead, The Office I have a very adventurous palate, I like nice restaurants and good drinks! I love any and all music, so long as it's live.

For fun

I really enjoy exercising, riding my bike, reading a good book, cooking a good meal, watching a movie that no one has ever heard of before, laughing till I cry, having a good deep discussion about anything really, and swimming.

Last read

The Fault In Our Stars. Exceptional!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse! I love it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scotch-Irish and German backgrounds. Typical American mutt.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Buckhead Church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral