Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for fun in the sun

In her own words

I just moved to Orange, looking to meet new people and have new adventures. I love to be outdoors, run, hike, eat, explore my new town. I am athletic, adventurous, lighthearted, and love good thought-provoking conversation over coffee. I love a long run. I consider running a metaphor for other things in life- pushing up hill thorugh a bitch incline, the amazing feeling of the air rushing through you and an awesome downhill coast. My power songs these days: Heart and Soul Huey Lewis and The News and Sweet Disposition by Temper Trap. I ran the length of Journey's Greatest Hits it was a little over 9 miles. The album holds up well. Music is crucial. Lots of friends in music. There is a song or two written and even recorded... Yes, I am aware that people write songs about girls like me. I'm glad they do:) Its a feather light compliment with positive implications:) Possibly one of the best compliments is going to a show and hearing my friend announce "I know that laugh" or having some Brits tell the audience they're from "Cambridge its this little town right outside of Texas..." I love to laugh. I'm from Austin, Texas. No big deal. :) I'm independent, focused and driven. I like to challenge myself and I love to relax. Both. I don't like to think. Best four syllabols "Don't ask. Just do." How I roll. What else? If you enjoy a good easy going conversation and starting off on a lighthearted, friendly note I'm down. I really don't like to get serious right off. There's plenty going in my life to occupy me besides some mega dating agenda. But, if we hit off please don't be a stranger- its just wierd and some of the best friendships are built on the first good laugh shared. My two cents today. Cheerio ya'll :)

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francsico, Austin, certain L.A. spots, the park


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love art! Poetry. Reading. Animals. Laughing! Up on beauty trends and passionate about my work in Beauty.

For fun

I love to run and get out in the day and enjoy it:)

Last read

Currently reading Letters To A Young Poet Rilke (uncorrected page proofs of newest edition), brushed through a book of 70s poetry called Laugh and Love, a poem and commentary from my subscribtion to POETRY. Just Kids, Patti Smith



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference