Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll let you be in my dreams if I can be in yours!

In her own words

Lets see this whole thing is awkward talking about myself but if I had to say anything it would be I'm outgoing, generous, honest, and loyal. I am also shy at first but do not worry I will open up after a couple of minutes or drinks. I'm in a really good place in my life right now and I am looking for someone who can say almost the same. I hate drama and fighting. I really do not have time to play games with people so if you like playing games please do not read any further I am not the girl for you.I am just an easy going person that loves life and people. I just moved to the downtown Denver area this past month. I'm originally from Mississippi and yes we wear shoes and have stoplights. I love Denver already and cannot wait to meet new people and do new things.I cant stand when people take life to seriously. I am really interested in people that are funny and can laugh about things even in stressful situations. I love cooking, red wine, movies, concerts, basketball, soccer, comedy clubs, and a lot more things that I will tell you about later if we meet. What am I looking for...... Well I do not have a type I just really like when guys are themselves. I really just want someone to hang out with and have a good time. Someone that can make me laugh. I would really like someone who is passionate about goals they have set for themselves in life. Two main things I guess would be honestly and kindness. I prefer emails over winks... and hopefully if we both email each other back lets go get a coffee or drink and see what we think of each other in person.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with two King Charles Spaniels named Charlie Lola.They are in Mississippi with my family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Delaney's, Avenue Grill, The Cruise Room


University of Mississippi, University, MS

Favorite things

My favorite movie is Man on Fire. My favorite TV Shows are Sons of Anarchy, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, & Scandal. My favorite sport team is the Ole Miss Rebels. I love music and going to shows or festivals! Good glass of wine!

For fun

I like to go to concerts, camping, art exhibits, sporting events, traveling. I love the water and doing just about anything in it. Also, I really enjoy getting out of my comfort zone and trying different things. I am down for just about anything!

Last read

The Perks of being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I just recently started my job in sales and marketing with a destination hotel company and I am really in love with it. Work is very important to me and hopefully it will be for the person I meet.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral