Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Anything could happen!

In her own words

Hi there! I'm Jess. I've been living in Manhattan for a few years and I've found my little corner of the city. Have a great group of friends, a career I'm super passionate about, and even some hobbies that don't include alcohol! That being said, I find myself needing a Netflix partner or dinner companion from time to time. Enter, Match. I'm an optimist at heart and have a bubbly personality- I'm told my smile is contagious and I hope that's true, because I love making a positive difference in people's lives. I like staying physically fit so my go-to is activities are spin, yoga, and cross-training. I’m a music junkie and enjoy live music and Broadway shows. I’m probably the least picky eater I know which means I’m down for any restaurant or cuisine, but also love experimenting in the kitchen with whatever ingredients I have on hand. I’m a laid-back, down to earth and fun loving girl looking for a someone who can challenge me intellectually but also make me laugh. My humor is more sarcastic so if you can handle that, props! I’d like to meet someone that I can get dressed up for and enjoy a night out with, and then spend the next night in relaxing and being goofy! If any of this sounds like you, shoot me a message and we'll take it from there :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Outside of NYC (which is a given), the Hudson Valley, Adirondacks, Florence, Barcelona, Amsterdamn,Turks & Caicos and the French Riviera are a few of the favorite spots I've traveled to.

Favorite things

Thunderstorms, espresso, campfires, HBO, playlists by mood, gelato, Woody Allen films, SoulCycle, Nutella, SNL, black and white photography, Jeopardy, good wine, vivid dreams, Fall foliage, clean sheets, Christmas music, hand-holding.

For fun

Movies on a rainy day, sitting in the park to people watch on a nice day, board games, concerts, art shows, open air markets, baking, marathon watching full TV seasons, sporting events, dressing up, dressing down, reading.

Last read

"Lean In" by Sheryl Sandberg



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received my B.S. in Marketing and International Business from a SUNY school upstate. I studied in Florence, Italy for a semeste.