Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jessica_higginb

24 year old woman | Barberton, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't live life with "what ifs

In her own words

Hello, my name is Jessica. I have a part-time job as a member service representative at an Akron Area YMCA. I was a student assistant for the Akron-Summit County Public Library. I'd been volunteering and working there for 11 1/2 years. My family and friends are very important in my life. My family is very close and they mean the world to me. I'm lucky to have my little sister as my best friend. I spend a lot of time with my family and friends. I can be pretty random sometimes. I love laughing. If you do not enjoy laughter or surprise tickle fights, I'm probably not your type. I love doing anything outside, whether it is hiking, walking/ running, bicycling, swimming, photography, reading, zip lining or even skydiving! If you have never been, or ever plan to go, skydiving you are definitely missing out on an unforgettable and amazing experience. I hope to go backpacking next summer. I also love just staying in and watching a movie. I like to spend my free time reading, figuring out mental puzzles, watching television/ movies, playing video games, taking pictures, drawing, anything artsy, going to concerts, and enjoying the outdoors. I've been on two bowling leagues with my little sister. Unfortunately, we haven't gone bowling in a while. I ran a Neon Vibe 5k with my sister and her boyfriend last summer, and I can't wait to do it again. If you're interested send me a message :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

AMF Riviera Lanes

College

The University of Akron–Wayne College, Orrville, OH

Favorite things

Some of my favorite TV shows: Once Upon a Time, New Girl, NCIS, House, Family Guy, Supernatural, Covert Affairs Music: just about anything... Movies: I love watching movies Sport: football

For fun

I like going to the movies, bowling, reading, drawing, taking pictures, watching tv, and playing video games.

Last read

I'm currently reading The Scorch Trials by James Dashner. I enjoy reading YA dystopian novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I put books away, help out at the front desk, and shelf read- making sure books are in shelved order. I prefer helping out at the desk, but until I'm a PSA or a Librarian I'll be shelving books.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Akron in 2013.