Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Trying something new.

In her own words

The name's Jessica. I am an articulate young lady that enjoys long conversations at her local coffee shop, covering an aray of topics. Whether its about the news, pop culture, or life itself. I am very timid during first impressions, but I will warm up very easily once I am settled in with that one-on-one time. After that, things tend to become more interesting. Once you really get to know me, I am very enthusiastic and vivacious when it comes to expressions (I'm Italian American, so I use a lot of hand gestures). Oh! And I have a great sense of humor. I will make you laugh-I promise! What is that I am looking for in a gentleman, you say? Firstly, I would like an actual gentleman: I like the whole door-opening, movie-and-dinner thing. I want someone who is willing to be a passionate lover, a loyal friend, and just that person that I can confide in. Overall, I need a gentle giant: soft, but strong.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't have a particular "spot" that I always go to. On a regular day you will find me at a coffee shop. On a night out, I will go to a bar/restaurant. Old or new. I'm open to try new things. New foods, new drinks, new friends..I like different scenes

For fun

I like to go to the gym and lift. I also like to go to local bars and get in some good laughs and meet new people. On weekends, I either like to go out, or I am content with settling in on a comfy couch and watch a good movie. I am fan of zombies!

Last read

Texts books....Economics, Calculus, Accounting....subjects that a finance student would read about. I also like to catch up in the world by reading the New York Times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am studying full time for Finance. I work part time at a brokerage firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mixture of a few things, but I am mostly Italian-American. I am still trying to master my mother's sauce. ;)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree