Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love all, trust a few. Do wrong to none. -William Shakespeare

In her own words

I am originally from Charlotte and have lived here my whole life and most of my family is close by. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, reading a good book, hiking, camping, going to the mountains/beach on a weekend. I love to travel and have done some but there are so many more places I want to go. I enjoy being active and I am always up for trying new things. I also enjoy a quiet night at home cooking, drinking wine and watching a movie or my favorite team play- but then I would probably want a beer instead of wine. I joined because I am tired of the same bar scene. I would like to meet friends to try new things with or hopefully meet someone special. I am not into playing games, so if your not here for the right reasons then don't bother contacting me. You should never look for someone to COMPLETE you...a relationship consists of two WHOLE individuals so look for someone complimentary...NOT supplementary. I have learned this in my past relationships and want someone who feels the same way. I am looking for someone that enjoys the same things I do as well as has a healthy love of life itself. Someone who will treat me with respect, who will be loyal and trustworthy, has a good sense of humor, is family oriented, and wants a healthy and fulfilling relationship. Someone that believes in God and is comfortable in their faith. I want someone who I can consider my best friend and partner in life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like all animals

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NoDa, Plaza Midwood, the lake, Boston, Gatlinburg, Cancun, Charleston, Savannah and Nashville.


Central Piedmont Community College, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy most every kind of music but especially live music. I am a fan of any crime tv show as well as the food network. I enjoy cooking so I love to try new recipes.

For fun

I love watching or attending football or baseball games and concerts. I enjoy reading, watching movies and anything outdoors. I like spending time at the lake or pool, traveling, and being around family and friends.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey series, Moonlight Becomes Her, The Pledge, Gone Girl, The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a mutt between French, German, Spanish and Scotch-Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have always had faith, but recently I have begun a much closer walk with God and am excited to see all of the things that he has planned for me. I am looking for someone that is a believer and who is active in church or willing to be.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral