Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


18 year old woman | Melrose Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 18-24 in Illinois, United States


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Some food, some movies , and a warm cuddly bed 😍

In her own words

Im a laugher , family oriented person , I'm loyal, trustworthy, and truthful, my fun is watching movies eating being lazy , but I'm allways up for whatever, I have my imperfections... I think I do have a big heart, but I may not allways seem the nicest, and I might play a little rough ;) but anyways I want someone to hang , and be real , I'm a real person , with real problems and imperfections and want to be accepted for me and nothing more. Lets see as in life, goals I may not be all there yet but I want to be someone who can be independent and on there own. I can be a goof sometimes, I do well with kids, to well, because I love games and stuff, uno, video games, water balloon fights, and snowball fights in the winter I'm all for it! I jam to everything and sing even though I'm not good at singing. I am a food junkie, but sometimes try to workout, but I am no fit gal... haha I have movies galore, most games galore, I do lots of things with my family because there an extremely large part of my life of course. But yeah! I want someone who's going to give me what I want, which is attention, affection, time, love etc etc etc, for them to want me to meet their mom or something, and for their mom to be like well alright ! I like her!!, haha I want to be apart of someone and their life, and I would want to have them in mine. I think I explained the jist... but you can never really fully judge someone, on these things ! ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Taco bell, if you can consider it as a hot spot? Ahah

Favorite things

TV, food, my pets, movies, music, laughing hysterically until I can't breathe!!! being sarcastic, dancing and singing even though I can't sing, hah

For fun

Hanging with my best friend , being with family, watching YouTube, going somewhere cool, I have an xbox360 n x box one so vid games, I like board games and uno :), I love air hokey becuz I'm good at it haha, ill play bball sometimes , and walk my dog



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference