Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Cresskill, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I noticed you noticing me, and I just wanted to put you on notice that I noticed you too.

In her own words

I am a sweet girl who is looking for someone to share my life with. My friends always tell me I smile a lot. I can’t help it I guess I’m generally a really happy person. I don’t care about how much money you make or where you've traveled to. I am more interested in someone who is down to earth, likes to go out with friends, spends time with their family or just wants to hangout indoors and enjoys each other’s company. I like to eat healthy and keep myself fit by running and going to the gym. I have a good heart and always see the good in people because of that. I feel that everyone deserves to find happiness with someone who will make you feel special. Hope you are that someone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 13-year old Shih Tzu named Gizmo. He is the sweetest dog but he pretty much sleep's all day. What a tough life!

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite place, I am happy pretty much anywhere just as long as I am with good company.


Ramapo College of New Jersey, Mahwah, NJ

Favorite things

I like to cook, dine out, hangout with my closest friends, spend time with my family, relax at the beach, go to wineries, movies, and concerts

For fun

Spending time with my family, meeting up for drinks/dinner with friends. Being around people who make me laugh. Every summer a group of my friends and I go to a wine tasting. It is a blast and would be great if you could join us.

Last read

I usually like to read girly magazines such as Women's Health, Cosmopolitan, Glamour, and People magazine to keep up with the celebrity drama.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Ramapo College of New Jersey and working on my masters in social work.