Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | New Palestine, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Never settle for anything less than you deserve!! :)

In her own words

Growing up I had great role models when it came to marriage. Both my grandparents and parents have lived great lives teaching me that I should never settle for less than I deserve. I am trying online dating because I am very busy and I would like to meet people outside of the bar scene. I love to have fun and laugh. I am almost always smiling!! :) I am grateful for being blessed with such great friends and family who have always supported me no matter what has come my way. I have always lived in the country! I love it! I listen to all sorts of country music and I enjoy going to country concerts throughout the year with friends :) !! I am still in school but will be graduating May 2014 from Ivy Tech CC with my Associates Degree in Medical Assisting. However, I want to further my education to become an Ultrasound Tech. I am easy going and go with the flow, I would like to find someone who I can call my best friend and have so much fun with. I am learning to hunt and would like to share that with whomever I meet. I think it is fun and the more I learn about it the more excited I get!! I would also like to find someone who takes care of themselves. I am very active and would like to have that in common also. I look for 3 things when it comes to a relationship... Trust, Communication, and Faith. With those three things, any relationship can last! Cant wait to hear from you!! :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have 3 black labs at home. I hope to get another one soon and begin to teach it how to duck hunt!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places to travel would be Tennessee, Alabama, Florida, Ohio, California, and Texas


Ivy Tech Community College–Central Indiana, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I love country music! I have always lived out in the country and have always listened to it! I enjoy going to concerts. I dont just have one favorite artists, there are so many great up and coming artists!

For fun

I like to go out and have a good time. It could be going to the mall with some friends. Seeing a movie. Getting Dinner. Grabbing a drink. going putt-putting, or riding go karts. Just anything that I know I will have fun at. I also like to stay in.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a full time student and I work two part times job- one being with a Hospital and the other in Retail. I also coach freshman volleyball.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have been raised in a very traditional family. I know how a man should treat a women.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
I have grown up in the Lutheran Church. Faith is very important to me, but that doesnt mean I dont like to go out and have a good time.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college