Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello !

In her own words

A young lady with lots and lots of goals and dreams… I’m an optimistic person, even in the toughest times. I don’t live my life on past experiences. I always think the future will open new doors or windows and it’s just matter of time. I’m a family oriented person, I’ve always been close to my family and it is very important to find someone who respects and enjoys family time. At the same time friends are also a major part of my life. I have a very special small group of friends who I love to death. I enjoy very much the company of people, I’m a people person. I love to travel, I enjoy unexpected trips or activities, I love taking risks and see myself outside my comfort zone that way I can laugh at myself if I don’t find a way to handle it. I’m always me, I’m independent, and driven. I enjoy sports, movies, dinner, beach, drinks, gym, lounges, bars comedy shows, and a nice conversation. One of my favorite things to do is going to sporting events, beach, movies, or cooking and relaxing at home. I’m not into clubbing every weekend, been there done that. What I’m looking for… Someone who is in a good mental state, no drama and down to earth. Someone with goals, caring and fun. If you are out there... reach to me! I'm an email away... any questions? Ask!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Miniature Schnauzer (female - 5 yrs old)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home, AAA, Naples, Puerto Rico, Venezuela, New York, Boston


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

waking up every day, NBA and NFL, bite/play/bother my dog from her deepest nap, go out to a nice bar just to have a few drinks and relax, laugh, sing (just for fun, I'm terrible LOL)

For fun

watch sports, chill with friends and family, movies, travel (when I have the time), cook, sunny beach days, BBQ days, dog park, ...

Last read

Criminological Theories



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Operations Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Venezuelan with 0.25% Italian :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
working on my Bachelors Degree at FIU (Criminal Justice)