Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 20-24 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone to have a great time with who loves to laugh and try new things!

In her own words

So, I'm kind of new at this. I have been complaining to my friends for quite some time that I just need to meet a nice boy somewhere, so she messaged me the link to this website as a joke. I am. I am a very passionate person. About life, music, people, friends, animals, activities, you name it. I I live each day to the fullest and I never miss out on the opportunity to try something new. I am literally always smiling and having a good time, no matter what I am doing. I'm a bit of a nerd, don't let my picture fool you. I can solve the Rubik's Cube. I was in the marching band in high school. I have a weird obsession with math. I can play the clarinet and the tenor saxophone. Sometimes when I get bored I make origami. I have to be around people constantly. I love going out and exploring Atlanta. There is no food that I won't try and I love going to new restaurants. I love making people laugh and I would like to think I'm pretty hilarious...or maybe just awkward. I absolutely hate routines and I love doing something different every day.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My Golden Retriever Jak (yes, with no c) is my life!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Buckhead, Midtown, Highlands

Favorite things

I am a reality tv junkie. I love baking. I will literally try anything.

For fun

I love being outside! I love going to sporting events, making people laugh, and just plain enjoying life.

Last read

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks (a nonfiction book about stem cell research in the 1950s)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference